How Santorini stole my heart

izzyandjude, judith, santorini

judith_santorini10

judith, izzy&jude, santorini

judith, izzy&jude, santorini

judith_santorini5 judith, izzy&jude, santorini

judith, izzy&jude, santorini

Top, H&M Trend; Skirt, H&M trend; Bag, Zara; Ring, &Other Stories.

The current weather in Berlin (it is cold and raining cats and dogs) and the current state I am in (wrapped in a blanket and suffering from a bad flu) makes me want to pack my bags and leave to a sunny destination somewhere far, far away. This made me think of my last holiday in Santorini, Greece and I realized I did not write anything about this yet.

If you would ever ask me what would be the most beautiful place I have ever travelled to, I would most likely say:Β Oia, Greece. This place is beyond magical, it already looks great on the pictures but once you are there, you are just overwhelmed with the beauty of this enchanting town. Walking through the cute little alleys in the village of Oia, you will be surrounded byΒ the white traditonal cave houses and beautiful quaint churches. With these surroundings and suppossedly the most beautiful sunsets in the world, Oia is one of those placesΒ that take your breath away and steal your heart forever.

I usually never return to places where I have already travelled to before, as I think there are still too many places to see in the world. But this place is just too beautiful not to return back to.

25 comments
    • Thanks dear! There were sooo many kittens there. So cute πŸ™‚ xx

  1. jwbeach said:

    These are wonderful pictures. We are in Greece but unfortunately not visiting here. We will have to come back!

    • Thanks! Next time you have to go to Santorini as well :). Enjoy Greece!

  2. Love your pictures and your hair are so beautiful

    • :)! I like your blog! Great pics of LA πŸ™‚

    • Thanks dear! You should, Santorini is a great island πŸ™‚

  3. omg wud love to visit santorini one day! very nice the pictures! love ur outfit too!

  4. Linnae said:

    Wonderful photos! The cats are sooo cute! ❀

    Linnae from linnaedesign.blogpspot.com

  5. elma said:

    Prachtige foto’s en mooie top!

  6. Esther said:

    Wat een prachtige foto’s !

Leave a Reply

