Edge It Up

izzy from izzyandjude.com

izzy3

Lately the camera has been our new best friend and we took it out today to snap some sunny outfit pictures, also to give you a little insight into our successful shopping spree this weekend. The new Zara dress which Isabel just got yesterday, is the perfect match to her Zara statement necklace and leather jacket. Cute with a little edge, definitely her signature style. What have you been shopping lately?

Biker Jacket, H&M; Dress, Zara; Necklace, Zara

6 comments
  1. I always love the combination of a girly and romantic dress with an edgy biker jacket
    like the one your wearing! Would wear it exactly like that, would you be so kind and
    send it right away to me haha??:)
    xx, Vanessa

    http://www.piecesofmariposa.com

  2. Beautiful outfit. Inspiration for my newly purchased cream dress. Quick question- what shoes did you wear? And did you go bare legged?

    • Thanks hun! Where did you get your dress? I went bare legged and wore pastel sandals from Topshop. Sorry, next time a better picture πŸ˜‰

      • I got my dress from asos. I was thinking I could wear it with a pair of tan boots and bare or skin colour stockings. It’s winter over here in Australia and too cold for legs out! I bet your outfit was a winner all together.

Leave a Reply

